The Creative Corner

8.15.2011 . . . . t-shirt design


Kung Fu Ninja Tee Design

 

Today I decided to go with designing a graphic tee.  I choose from one of the many T-shirt design ideas that my husband and I have come up with over the years.  I love martial arts, so it was only natural for me to want to create a design inspired by another one of my favorite art forms.  I would love to hear what you think about today’s design.

It is one of my goals to have an online apparel store filled with artistic, eccentric, supportive and fun graphic apparel items.  Your feedback means a lot to me and will help me be successful in accomplishing this goal.

 

Good Night!

 

Leave a Reply

