Blog / Design / Graphic / The Creative Corner

Shirts and more shirts


It has been awhile since I have posted…I have been busy.  However, I have been doing the daily creative exercise, most of them have been T-shirt designs.  I need your help to decide which design to get in stock for the shop first.  I am only able to go with one design at the moment.  This is where I need your help!  Please check out the designs below and vote (see the poll below the photos) on which one you like best.  Thanks so much! – Casandra

Freddy Can't Kill Me I'm A Virgin

AP001 - Freddy Can't Kill Me I'm A Virgin

The Black Sillhouette

AP003 - The Black Sillhouette

100% Home Grown

AP004 - 100% Home Grown

Planker

AP005 - Planker

I Love Planking

AP006 - I Love Planking

Samurai Ninja

AP007 - Samurai Ninja

Eff You See Kay You Owe You

AP008 - Eff You See Kay You Owe You

Spread The Weed

AP009 - Spread The Weed

Don't Lie...To Me.

AP010 - Don't Lie...To Me.

Undesirable #1

AP011 - Undesirable #1

Leave a Reply

